2005-2006 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Committees | Previous Board (2004-05)

OFFICERS


PRESIDENT ACADEMIC LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Anne Ciliberti, Ph.D., Director
David and Lorraine Cheng Library
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Road, Wayne NJ 07470
E-MAIL:  cilibertia@wpunj.edu
TEL:  973-720-2113
FAX:  973-720-3171
VICE PRESIDENT SPECIAL LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Patricia May, Medical Librarian
St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center Library
703 Main Street, Paterson NJ 07503
E-MAIL:  mayp@sjhmc.org
TEL:  973-754-3592
FAX:  973-754-3593
SECRETARY AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (BERGEN)
Donna Bachowski, Director
Edgewater Public Library
49 Hudson Avenue, Edgewater NJ 07020
E-MAIL:   bachowski@bccls.org
TEL:  201-224-6144
FAX:  201-886-3395
TREASURER AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Andrea Cahoon, Director
Ringwood Public Library
30 Cannici Drive, Ringwood NJ 07456
E-MAIL:  cahoon@palsplus.org
TEL:  973-962-6256
FAX:  973-962-7799

MEMBERS

SCHOOL LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Virginia Connolly, Media Specialist
Chatham Middle School Library
480 Main Street, Chatham NJ 07928
E-mail:   vconnolly@chatham-nj.org
TEL:   973-635-8645
FAX:   973-635-71900
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (PASSAIC)
Cynthia Czesak, Director
Paterson Free Public Library
250 Broadway, Paterson NJ 07501
E-mail:   czesak@palsplus.org
TEL:   973-321-1215
FAX:   973-321-1205
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (SOMERSET)
Sandra Gossett, Media Specialist
North Plainfield Middle/High School Library
34 Wilson Avenue, North Plainfield NJ 07060
E-mail:   sandy_gossett@nplainfield.org
TEL:   908-769-6000 x3152
FAX:   908-769-6032
LAY REPRESENTATIVE
Robert Harris, Assistant Director, Academic Technology
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Road, Wayne NJ 07470
E-mail:   harrisr@wpunj.edu
TEL:   973-720-2451
FAX:  
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (MORRIS)
Frank Kaiser, Ph.D., Director
Lincoln Park Public Library
12 Boonton Turnpike, Lincoln Park NJ 07035
E-mail:   kaiser@main.morris.org
TEL:   973-694-8283
FAX:   973-694-5515
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (WARREN)
Nancy Madacsi, Director
Centenary College, Taylor Memorial Library
400 Jefferson Street, Hackettstown NJ 07840
E-mail:   madacsin@centenarycollege.edu
TEL:   908-852-1400 x2345
FAX:   908-850-9528
LAY REPRESENTATIVE
Mary Louise Malyska, Ph. D., Superintendent of Schools
Watchung Borough Board of Education
One Dr. Parenty Way, Watchung NJ 07069
E-mail:   mmalyska@watchungschools.us
TEL:   908-755-8121
FAX:
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (HUNTERDON)
Mark Titus, Director
Hunterdon County Library
314 Route 12, Flemington NJ 08822
E-mail:   mtitus@hclibr.eclipse.net
TEL:   908-788-1444
FAX:   908-806-4862
PUBLIC LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Michele Reutty, Director
Free Public Library of Hasbrouck Heights
320 Boulevard, Hasbrouck Heights NJ 07604
E-mail:  reutty@bccls.org
TEL:   201-288-0488
FAX:   201-288-6653
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (SUSSEX)
Wendy Whipple, Media Specialist
Newton High School Library
44 Ryerson Avenue, Newton NJ 07860
E-mail:   wwhipple@newtonnj.org
TEL:   973-383-7573 x239
FAX:   973-383-3385
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Robert White, Executive Director
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
810 Main Street, Second Floor, Hackensack NJ 07601
E-mail:   robert@bccls.org
TEL:   201-489-1904
FAX:   201-489-4215
 
   
LIBRARY NETWORK REVIEW BOARD
(LNRB) REPRESENTATIVE
VACANT
STATE LIBRARY LIAISON
Bonnie Kunzel, Consultant
Library Development Bureau, New Jersey State Library
P O Box 520, Trenton NJ 08625-0520
E-mail:   bkunzel@njstatelib.org
TEL:   609-943-5246
FAX:   609-633-3963