2004-2005 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Committees | Previous Board (2003-04)

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: ACADEMIC LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Anne Ciliberti, Ph.D., Director
David & Lorraine Cheng Library
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Road, Wayne NJ 07470
E-mail: cilibertia@wpunj.edu
TEL: 973-720-2113
FAX: 973-720-3171
VICE-PRESIDENT: AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (SUSSEX)
Wendy Whipple, Media Specialist
Newton High School Library
44 Ryerson Avenue, Newton NJ 07860
E-mail: wwhipple@newtonnj.org
TEL: 973-383-7573 x239
FAX: 973-383-3385
TREASURER: AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Andrea Cahoon, Director
Ringwood Public Library
30 Cannici Drive, Ringwood NJ 07456
E-mail: cahoon@palsplus.org
TEL: 973-962-6256
FAX: 973-962-7799
SECRETARY: AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (BERGEN)
Carolyn Stefani, Director
New Milford Public Library
200 Dahlia Avenue, New Milford NJ 07646
E-mail: stefani@bccls.org
TEL: 201-262-1797
FAX: 201-262-5639

MEMBERS

AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (HUNTERDON)
Shawn Armington, Director
Flemington Free Public Library
118 Main Street, Flemington NJ 08822
E-mail: shawnafpl@hublib.lib.nj.us
TEL: 908-782-5733
FAX: 908-782-3875
SCHOOL LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Virginia Connolly, Media Specialist
Chatham Middle School Library
480 Main Street, Chatham NJ 07928
E-mail: vconnolly@chatham-nj.org
TEL: 973-635-8645
FAX: 973-635-7190
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (PASSAIC)
Cynthia Czesak, Director
Paterson Free Public Library
250 Broadway, Paterson NJ 07501
E-mail: Czesak@palsplus.org
TEL: 973-321-1215
FAX: 973-321-1205
PUBLIC LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Margaret M. Freathy, Ph.D., Director
Pompton Lakes Public Library
333 Wanaque Avenue, Pompton Lakes NJ 07442
E-mail: freathy@palsplus.org
TEL: 973-835-0482
FAX: 973-835-4767
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (SOMERSET)
Sandra Gossett, Media Specialist
North Plainfield Middle/High School Library
34 Wilson Avenue, North Plainfield NJ 07060
E-mail: sandy_gossett@nplainfield.org
TEL: 908-769-6000 X3152
FAX: 908-769-6032
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (MORRIS)
Frank Kaiser, Ph.D., Director
Lincoln Park Public Library
12 Boonton Turnpike, Lincoln Park NJ 07035
E-mail: kaiser@main.morris.org
TEL: 973-694-8283
FAX: 973-694-5515
LAY REPRESENTATIVE
Ronald Leavesley
616 Mountain Road
Kinnelon NJ 07405
Home E-mail: flcll@yahoo.com
Home TEL: 973-838-8547
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (WARREN)
Nancy Madacsi, Director
Centenary College, Taylor Memorial Library
400 Jefferson Street, Hackettstown NJ 07840
E-mail: madacsin@centenarycollege.edu
TEL: 908-852-1400 X2345
FAX: 908-850-9528
LAY REPRESENTATIVE
Mary Louise Malyska, Ph. D., Superintendent of Schools
Montville Township Board of Education
125 Changebridge Road, Montville NJ 07045
E-mail: mmalyska@montville.net
TEL: 973-331-7117
FAX: 973-331-1307
SPECIAL LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Patricia May, Medical Librarian
St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center Library
703 Main Street, Paterson NJ 07503
E-mail: mayp@sjhmc.org
TEL: 973-754-3592
FAX: 973-754-3593
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Robert White, Executive Director
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
810 Main Street, Second Floor, Hackensack NJ 07601
E-mail: robert@bccls.org
TEL: 201-489-1904
FAX: 201-489-4215
 
   
LIBRARY NETWORK REVIEW BOARD
(LNRB) REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. John M. Cohn, Director
Sherman H. Masten Learning Resource Center
County College of Morris
214 Center Grove Road, Randolph NJ 07869
E-mail: jcohn@ccm.edu
TEL: 973-328-5000
FAX: 973-328-2370
STATE LIBRARY LIAISON
Bonnie Kunzel, Consultant
Library Development Bureau, New Jersey State Library
P O Box 520, Trenton NJ 08625-0520
E-mail: bkunzel@njstatelib.org
TEL: 609-943-5246
FAX: 609-633-3963

 



[Home] [News] [Calendar] [CE] [Highlights] [Members] [Discounts] [Sitemap]
Contact the HRLC with any questions, comments, or suggestions at 1-800-NET-HRLC.
,