2006-2007 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Committees | Previous Board (2005-06)

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Andrea Cahoon, Director
Ringwood Public Library
30 Cannici Drive, Ringwood NJ 07456
E-MAIL: cahoon@ringwoodlibrary.org
TEL: 973-962-6256, FAX: 973-962-7799  
VICE PRESIDENT SPECIAL LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Patricia May, Medical Librarian
St. Joseph’s Hospital & Medical Center Library
703 Main Street, Paterson NJ 07503
E-MAIL: mayp@sjhmc.org
TEL: 973-754-3592, FAX: 973-754-3593
SECRETARY AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (PASSAIC)
Christine Zembicki, Director
Clifton Public Library
292 Piaget Avenue, Clifton NJ 07011
E-MAIL: czembicki@palsplus.org
TEL: 973-772-5500, FAX: 973-772-2926
TREASURER AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Robert White, Executive Director
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
810 Main Street, Second Floor, Hackensack NJ 07601
E-mail: robert@bccls.org
TEL: 201-489-1904, FAX: 201-489-4215

MEMBERS

AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (BERGEN)
Wendy Bloom, Director
Ramsey Free Public Library
30 Wyckoff Avenue, Ramsey NJ 07446
E-mail: bloom@bccls.org
TEL: 201-327-1445, FAX: 201-327-3687
ACADEMIC LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
John Cohn, Ph.D., Director
Sherman H. Masten Learning Resource Center
County College of Morris, 214 Center Grove Road
Randolph NJ 07869
E-mail: jcohn@ccm.edu
TEL: 973-328-5300, FAX: 973-328-2370
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (SOMERSET)
Sandra Gossett, Media Specialist
North Plainfield Middle/High School Library
34 Wilson Avenue, North Plainfield NJ 07060
E-mail: sandy_gossett@nplainfield.org
TEL: 908-769-6000 x3152, FAX: 908-769-6032
LAY REPRESENTATIVE
Robert Harris, Assistant Director, Academic Technology
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Road, Wayne NJ 07470
E-mail: harrisr@wpunj.edu
TEL: 973-720-2451
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (MORRIS)
Frank Kaiser, Ph.D., Director
Lincoln Park Public Library
12 Boonton Turnpike, Lincoln Park NJ 07035
E-mail: kaiser@main.morris.org
TEL: 973-694-8283, FAX: 973-694-5515
SCHOOL LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Lillian Keating, Media Specialist
Pequannock Valley Middle School Library
493 Newark-Pompton Turnpike, Pompton Plains NJ 07444
E-mail: lillian.keating@pequannock.org
TEL: 973-616-6050 X236, FAX: 973-616-0009
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (WARREN)
Nancy Madacsi, Director
Centenary College, Taylor Memorial Library
400 Jefferson Street, Hackettstown NJ 07840
E-mail: madacsin@centenarycollege.edu
TEL: 908-852-1400 x2345, FAX: 908-850-9528
LAY REPRESENTATIVE
Mary Louise Malyska, Ph. D., Superintendent of Schools
Watchung Borough Board of Education
One Dr. Parenty Way, Watchung NJ 07069
E-mail: mmalyska@watchungschools.us
TEL: 908-755-8121
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (SUSSEX)
Stan Pollakoff, Director
Sussex County Library System
125 Morris Turnpike, Newton NJ 07860
E-mail: pollakoff@hublib.lib.nj.us
TEL: 973-948-3660, FAX: 973-948-2071
PUBLIC LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVE
Michele Reutty, Director
Free Public Library of Hasbrouck Heights
320 Boulevard, Hasbrouck Heights NJ 07604
E-mail: reutty@bccls.org
TEL: 201-288-0488, FAX: 201-288-6653
AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (HUNTERDON)
Mark Titus, Director
Hunterdon County Library
314 Route 12, Flemington NJ 08822
E-mail: mtitus@hclibrary.us
TEL: 908-788-1444, FAX: 908-806-4862
 
 
LIBRARY NETWORK REVIEW BOARD (LNRB) REPRESENTATIVE
Anne Ciliberti, Ph.D., Director
David and Lorraine Cheng Library,
William Paterson University

300 Pompton Road, Wayne NJ 07470
E-mail: cilibertia@wpunj.edu
TEL: 973-720-2113, FAX: 973-720-3171
STATE LIBRARY LIAISON
Susan Kaplan, Consultant
Library Development Bureau, New Jersey State Library
P O Box 520, Trenton NJ 08625-0520
E-mail: skaplan@njstatelib.org
TEL: 609-984-3286, FAX: 609-633-3963